top of page

2023 Officials with Guests at Anniversary Supper

2023 Group.jpg

Back Row from left   Gill Silver, Chris Silver (President), Jim Fraser (Immortal Memory), David Henderson (Hon President).


Front Row:- Morven Reid (Reply frae the Lasses), Trevor Nicol (Toast tae the Lasses), Iain Hamilton (Piper)

2017 Supper with James McPherson

2017 Officials.PNG

2016 Supper with Graham McLachlan

2016 officials.PNG

Back Row: Piper Bill Hamilton, Fiona Larg Hon Treasurer, Willie Cameron (Mr Loch Ness) Toast to the Lasses, Alison Cameron, Glen Stewart (Hon Secretary) David Brown


Front Row: James McPherson (Immortal Memory), Elizabeth McPherson, Hugh Grant President, Joan Grant, Jennifer Brown (Reply frae the Lasses) 

2015 Supper . Immortal Memory delivered by Cliff Sim

2015 Supper.PNG

Back Row: Hon Secretary Glen Stewart, Piper Bill Hamilton, Colin Baillie MBE, Maureen McLachlan


Front Row:  Hon Treasurer, Fiona Larg, President Dawson Lamont, Eleanor Lamont, Graham McLachlan

2014 Supper with Dr Kirsteen McCue

2014 Supper.PNG

Back Row: Piper Bill Hamilton, Andrew Smith, Eleanor Lamont, Anna Henderson

Seated:  Hon Sec. Glen Stewart, Rev. Fiona Smith, Hon Pres Cliff Sim, Pres. Dawson Lamont, David Henderson, Hon Treasurer Fiona Larg

2013 Supper with Craig Anderson

2013 Supper.PNG

Back Row: Steve Gray, David Hamilton, Campbell Dickson, President, Trevor Nicol, Glen Stewart, Hon Secy

Front Row: Bill Hamilton, Piper, Fiona Larg, Hon Treas, Nicola Gray, Dr Kirsteen McCue, Phyllis Dickson, Caroline Nicol

2012 Supper with Neil MacArthur

2012 Supper.PNG
bottom of page